How to lower diastolic blood pressure naturally

Jai of all trades

You may be searching for effective ways to lower blood pressure. Hypertension is common to a lot of people suffering from obesity, and I was one of them. I was more than 40 lbs. overweight seven years ago when I was first diagnosed with high blood pressure, and to me it was not that alarming since it runs in the family. I was aware that I was already at risk since everyone at home has it, but little did I know that I can avoid it.
Here I want to share how I am now able to control my blood pressure without taking maintenance medicine. I went though a lot of prescription medicine since I was diagnosed of hypertension, and of course I cannot escape it after I went through my second ischemic heart attack last March of 2011. After that however, I told myself that it was enough. I…

View original post 1,592 more words

Leave a Reply

