Deaf Benji Seeks Loving Family

Toronto Cat Rescue

benjiMy name is Benji, and I am a fluffy black fellow growing in my coat! I am sad to say my 96 year old owner has gone into hospital and won’t be coming out… that has left me looking for a new home. We were best buddies and I am a very people friendly cat so I am missing my companionship with her. I use to live with other cats (before I met my senior companion). I am unsure how I would feel about dogs or young children.

I love to sleep on a windowsill or warm lap. I am deaf and it’s taken me a bit of time to adjust to my new caregiver and figure out what I am able to eat, but I am the friendly and love having someone to adore me and who pays me lots of attention. I am really hoping that the…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

